Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Saturday School
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Band to West Albany HS
-
1975 SW Liberty St, Albany, OR 97321, USA
OMEA District 4 Choir Festival Competition
-
North Salem High School, 765 14th St NE, Salem, OR 97301, USA
Blood Drive Sign ups
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Blood Drive Sign ups
-
Lg commons
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Blood Drive Sign ups
-
Lg commons
College, Career, & Community Resource Fair @WHS
-
Woodburn High School, 1785 N Front St, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Teen Council Recruitment
-
WHS Lg commons
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Health Occupations-On track OHSU
-
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd, Portland, OR 97239, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Lang Arts to McDaniel HS
-
2735 NE 82nd Way, Vancouver, WA 98665, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Blood Drive Sign ups
-
Lg Commons
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Ceramics class to Oregon Convention Center
-
777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97232, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Blood Drive
-
WHS Small gym, parking lot on the side of building 3
Subscribe to Alerts Mariachi to Hilton Portland Downtown
-
921 SW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97204, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Ceramics class to Linn Benton CC
-
757 NW Polk Ave, Corvallis, OR 97330, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Commitee
-
WHS Parking lot, Sm Commons, Cafeteria
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Ceramics class to PCC-Rock Creek Campus
-
17705 NW Springville Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Teen Council Recruitment
-
WHS Lg Commons
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Russian program students to U of O (VMS & HS)
-
1585 E 13th Ave, Eugene, OR 97403, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Ceramics 2 pr. 6 class to Linn-Benton CC
-
757 NW Polk Ave, Corvallis, OR 97330, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SMI
-
Sat, May 4